Home » The Translocator: The Complete Saga

The Translocator: The Complete Saga

Books 1-3 in the Translocator series in an omnibus edition. Available now in ebook, audiobook, and paperback.

A revolutionary quantum teleportation device promises to bring humanity one step closer to the stars.

Until it fails. Spectacularly.

Archaeologist Eliana Fisk is ripped from Earth while the whole world watches.

She lands on a strange new world inhabited by a lost tribe of ancient Mayans. Meeting them, getting first-hand exposure to age-old customs and rituals…it seems like an archaeologist’s dream.

But what if their rituals have a darker meaning? What if the god these people pray to is no god at all?

And how in the worlds will she ever get back home?

Thus begins a pulse-pounding race against time that hurls Eliana into the great unknown, revealing ancient technologies and marvelous mysteries more outlandish than she ever imagined.

The Translocator is an action-packed sci-fi thriller perfect for fans of StargateThe Atlantis Gene, and other archaeology-inspired science fiction adventures.

Get it now.

Originally published as The Auriga ProjectThe Alien Element, and The Ares Initiative, this edition brings all three novels together in a single volume. Coming soon as an audiobook narrated by the wonderful Tess Irondale!



The Auriga Project  Panic at the Tomb: A Translocator Story    The Ares Initiative